Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,9
Comfort
8,4
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
8,4
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    Ernest
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 marzo 2018
    Slow Wi-Fi internet
    Hospitality
    Laurence
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 agosto 2017
    Such a great host! My mother and I were travelling on a bike trip and we absolutely loved our stay! Jean-Pierre was friendly, down to earth, caring and really made our stay memorable.
    Richard
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Bradford
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 luglio 2017

    A convenient, clean and friendly place to stay.

    There is nothing I didn't like.
    The host is welcoming and jovial. The house is extremely clean and is a convenient and comfortable place to stay. The breakfasts were tasty and satisfying and I would gladly stay there again.
    Susan
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 luglio 2017

    Great value for money

    No pets.
    Excellent, friendly and helpful host
    Céline
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    23 settembre 2016

    A good rest near the airport.

    Very good breakfast. Charming host.
    philippe
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    29 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    James
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 agosto 2016

    Excellent straightforward lodgings by Îles airport

    Keep in mind there is a shared bathroom, but this is something that I would expect at this price point and wasn't an issue during our stay
    Regardless if you're staying by the airport, Chez JP is good value for money in a very cozy home with good facilities. The location by the airport makes it a breeze for early-morning flights, considering you're a 3-minute walk from the terminal. JP himself goes out of his way to be helpful and make you feel at home, very welcoming.
    Kathy
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 agosto 2016

    Wonderful place and a great host

    Comfortable, lovely shower, lots of room, very friendly and wonderful breakfast. We don't speak much French but Jean Pierre was so nice and we got along very well. I would highly recommend this Band B
    Fun in the sun.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    31 luglio 2016

    Not to bad but not what we expected.

    The bathroom had to be shared with 8 people. This we did not expect. One of the beds was squeaky every time you moved. Also there was no air condition so the room was warm.
    The owners at the B&B were very friendly. The breakfast was very good every morning. The location was not to bad. The rooms were clean.